BLAIR & CHUCK

Mitt absoluta favoritpar genom tiderna - Blair & Chuck i Gossip Girl (okejdå, Edward och Bella kommer först). Men iallafall, dom passar så otroligt bra tillsammans! Synd att det är slut mellan dom just nu i serien, men jag hoppas och tror att dom kommer återförenas snart..

Jag ÄLSKAR det här från serien:

Blair: "Last fall you said we couldn't be together, and I believed you. But everytime I try to move on, you're right there, acting like..
Chuck: Acting like what?
Blair: Like...maybe you want me to be as unhappy as you are.
Chuck: I would never wish that on anyone. I want you to be happy.
Blair: Then look down deep, into the soul I know you have, and tell me if what you feel for me is real, or if it's just a game. If it's real, we'll figure it out...all of us. But if it's not, then please Chuck, just let me go.
Chuck: It's just a game. I hate to lose. You're free to go.
Blair: Thank you.
Serena: Chuck, why did you just do that?
Chuck: Because I love her and I can't make her happy."


Kommentarer
Postat av: lisa

du nämner inte din kompis dajana lika mycket längre, har ni bråkat elr umgås ni inte mer ?



btw din blogg är superbra

2010-05-05 @ 20:38:44
Postat av: Caroline

Lisa: Vi är inte vänner längre :)

2010-05-05 @ 20:51:07
URL: http://carolinestahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0