- When a heart breaks

Om & om igen ..
Vad ska man säga?


I'm not broken I'm just a broken hearted girl,
I know it makes no sense, but what else can I do?
How can I move on when I'm still in love with you?

Cause one day you wake up and find that you're missing me,
And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,
Thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet,
And you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street

So I'm not moving
I'm not moving.

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in
Cause I got time while he got freedom
Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven

His best days will be some of my worst
He finally met a girl thats gonna put him first
While I'm wide awake he's no trouble sleeping
Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven

And what am I gonna to do
When the best part of me was always you
What am I suppose to say
When I'm all choked up and your okay
I'm falling to pieces ..


Kommentarer
Postat av: e

den där texten stämmer fan in på mig o mitt ex :/

2008-12-14 @ 16:12:51
Postat av: e

den där låten stämmer fan in på mig o mitt ex :(

2008-12-14 @ 16:15:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0